• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

The logo of Aspire indicates a concept of “screen”. It is known that we have entered into an “era of screen”, which will definitely tend to the integration of multiple screens. Aspire has always been committed to the diversification of the “screen era”. 


Having the whole graphics in mind, the collocation of the rounded lines and angles implies China Mobile, Creative and Customer, 3Cs, which signifies that Aspire is a subsidiary of China mobile, and aims at innovations and serving customers. Meanwhile, screens are always compared to windows, which show a bright outlook and great vision. The overlapping design also represents the diversity of Aspire’s services.

The overall design renders an impression of Aspire breaking through a screen, a vivid process with unlimited mysteries and imagination. It is expected that Aspire will, with relentless efforts, provide customers in various sectors and fields with more surprises, breakthroughs and a bright future.

By virtue of the elaborate design from designers, both the Chinese and English characters carry over a fashionable flavor. The specifically-designed trendy graphic scripts show both squareness and smoothness, both tranquility and agility.

The color application in this design follows the tradition of Aspire, which corresponds to the continuity of its brand. The color of dark orange indicates enthusiasm, the color of saffron, vigor; and the color of grey, staidness. The whole design radiates stylishness, public recognition, high quality and specific characteristics of the communication industry. The dynamics embodied in the design coexists with the implied preciseness and well balance.

卓望公司标识表达了“屏幕”的概念,这是一个屏幕的时代,未来必然是多屏的融合,而卓望则一直在丰富这个“屏幕”世界。 
从整体图形而言,图形的线条与圆角的搭配,含有三'C'的寓意:Chinamobile、Creative、Customer。代表卓望来自移动、追求创新、服务客户。屏幕又似窗口,充满美好的愿景。层叠的表现展现卓望业务的多样化。 
此设计表现出Aspire从屏幕中穿越而出的感受,充满着过程感,行进感,未知与想象的空间。让人期待卓望通过不断的努力,服务于更多类型的客户,不断带来更多的惊喜、突破和展望。 
中英文字体经过设计师的精心设定,成为具有时代气息,符合趋势的专属图形文字,方中有圆,淡定自若,又不失灵动与巧变。 
色彩承袭原有的卓望系统,注重品牌的延续性。橙红色代表热忱;橙黄色代表活力;灰色代表稳健。整个图形给人的感受是当下,主流,通信行业的特质,并具有品质感。动感中具备技术行业的严谨,动态中求平衡,先进中求稳健。