• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

Founded in June 2000, Aspire starts as a subsidiary of China Mobile Communication Corporation (CMCC). As the earliest advocate and pioneer of China mobile data services, Aspire has been actively facilitating CMCC in exploring and expanding businesses in the areas such as IT, ICT and the Internet.

 

In the information service field, Aspire has developed for CMCC various super-large service platforms across China, including Mobile Information Service Center (MISC) and Service Information Management System (SIMS), as well as multiple services and products such as Mobile Newspaper, Mobile Market, Mobile Reading, Mobile Weibo, and a search engine. It is one of the driving forces that define the business leadership of China Mobile.

 

With its robust R&D and operation capabilities, Aspire has obtained such professional qualifications as CA Certification and Computer System Integration Authentication Level-1, and is the owner of over 40 patents and over 50 software copyrights. The company has developed an integrated R&D and operation system with core capabilities such as media operation, e-commerce platform, marketing channel, information security, IT O&M, and O&M management. Moreover, it has been working on joint research and operations in cloud computing with Tsinghua University, Beihang University, etc. to constantly consolidate and improve its R&D capabilities of core technologies.

 

With a flexible market-oriented talent mechanism, Aspire has built a team of over 2,500 employees that possesses IT, ICT, Internet experiences, favourable age structure, and high professionalism. Its business coverage has extended to more than 30 provinces and municipalities, and a number of branch offices have been established in Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Hangzhou, Shanghai, Xi’an, and Chengdu so as to provide customers with full technical and operational support.

 

As the trailblazer of China Mobile’s digital innovation, Aspire, on one hand, adopts a market-oriented operation model to provide customers with supporting operation services, improve customers’ experience in a sustained manner and win over their trust with quality service. On the other hand, it has been focusing on independent innovation, and has established an internal mechanism of business incubation featured by an "incubation - entrepreneurship - venture capital financing" model. By fully utilizing the accumulated technologies and experiences, it actively explores the new types of mobile Internet services, and seeks partnership and joint venture opportunities with external sources to aggregate resources and capabilities and maximize the value of innovation services.

 

In the future, Aspire will uphold the strategic vision of "inspiring potentials, co-creating value, and becoming a digital and intelligent innovation enabler of the industry", strive to be a strong digital innovation supporter to operators, a smart bridge between operators and vertical industries, and a technical operation expert in digital and intelligent innovation of the industry. It will also actively explore the markets outside the mobile industry, make innovative attempts in such vertical industries as government cooperation, medical care and education, work with partners to deliver win-win results, and promote the transformation and development of the company in an all-round way.

 

Aspire, to Inpire!

卓望公司成立于2000年6月,是中国移动的控股子公司,作为中国无线数据业务最早的倡导者和开拓者,积极协助中国移动探索拓展IT、ICT、Internet领域的业务。

在信息服务领域,卓望公司先后自主研发了移动信息服务中心(MISC, Mobile Information Service Center)、业务信息管理系统(SIMS, Service Information Management System )等多种覆盖全国的超大型业务平台,以及移动手机报、Mobile Market、手机阅读、移动微博、搜索等多个产品,是中国移动业务领先优势的驱动力之一。
依托雄厚的研发运营能力,卓望公司已具备CA、一级集成等专业资质,40余项专利及50余项软件著作权;拥有媒体运营、电商平台、营销渠道、信息安全、IT运维、运维管控等核心能力,构建了一体化的研发运营体系;还与清华大学、北京航空航天大学等在云计算等方面开展联合研究与应用合作,不断巩固提升公司的核心技术研发能力。
通过灵活的市场化人才机制,卓望公司拥有了一支具有IT、ICT和Internet多元化经验、年龄结构合理、专业性强、超过2500人的人才队伍,业务覆盖全国30余个省市,在广州、深圳、杭州、上海、西安、成都等地设有办公地点,为客户提供完备的技术和运营支持。

面向移动互联网时代,卓望公司将坚持“一体两翼、双轮驱动”的发展战略,发挥自身IT服务专业化、高品质的优势,持续提供系统平台开发与运维、新媒体及互联网产品运营等技术支持服务;同时,面向教育、金融、医疗等垂直行业的客户提供云、安全等ICT服务;面向消费互联网提供中小渠道营销、广告媒体服务,与合作伙伴协同共赢,用技术和资本驱动实现公司的跨越式发展。
在行业融合、竞争加剧的未来,作为中国移动数字化创新的探路者,卓望公司一方面以市场化的运作模式,为客户提供支撑运营服务,持续提升客户体验,以优质服务巩固客户信任;另一方面,坚持自主创新,建立了“创孵—创业—创投”的内部创业孵化机制,充分利用积累的数据及互联网业务的技术和经验,积极拓展新型移动互联网业务,同时卓望公司也积极对外合资合作,对接外部多种资本,聚合资源能力,放大创新业务价值。

卓望,靠信任赢得发展机遇,借机遇提升自身能力,用能力创造市场价值。卓越梦想,无限希望!