• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

Digital Content Copyright Cooperation

 

Digital Content Copyright Cooperation: Dezico Fun-Land

Dezico Fun-Land is a tile-matching video game with the original series cartoon Dezico as a prototype. The game gives a high return of the original brilliant pictures and the original voice and background music of the cartoon. In the game, players will use the removing mode to help Dick overcome one barrier after another in a town where Dick and his playmates live and also fight with the arch-villain Dr LUCKY in defense of "goodness".

Customer Requirements:

The cartoon IP Dezico needed adapting for game. Aspire, by means of copyright cooperation, recommended a high-quality game maker, successfully adapted Dezico for a tile-matching mobile game Dezico Fun-Land. This mobile game won the title of MM B-level initial-issue resource.

Customer Profile:

Shenzhen Yitian Internet Science & Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2011 by the mobile Internet senior elite. Placing first priority on independent R & D, oriented towards product quality, the company is committed to providing users with easy-to-use-and-play products and services, specializing in R & D, agency distribution and O & M of smart mobile phone games. Thanks to seasoned planning, fine arts, R & D and operating teams, taking independent R & D and running premium games as the principal thing, the company has independently developed 20-plus games and issued more than 100 games as agent.

数字内容版权合作服务案例

数字内容版权合作:猪迪克消消乐


《猪迪克消消乐》是一款以原创系列动画《我的朋友猪迪克》为原型制作的消除类游戏,游戏高度还原了动画片的精美画面以及原汁原味的语音和背景音乐。游戏中,玩家将在迪克与他的小伙伴们生活的小镇中,利用消除的模式帮助迪克战胜一个个关卡,还要与大反派LUCKY博士对战,开展“善良”保卫战。


客户诉求:


动画IP《我的朋友猪迪克》有游戏改编需求,卓望公司通过版权合作平台,推荐优质游戏厂商,成功改编为消除类手游《朱迪克消消乐》,该手游获得中国移动应用商场 B级首发资源。


客户介绍:


深圳市易天互联网络科技有限公司由资深移动互联网精英于2011年在深圳成立,公司坚持以自主研发为主,以产品质量为导向,立志为用户提供好用、好玩的产品和服务。专注于智能手机游戏的研发、代理发行和运营维护。公司拥有经验丰富的策划、美术、研发和运营团队,以自主研发和运营精品游戏为主,已自研游戏20多款,代理发行游戏超过100款。