• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

Editing & Review Service

 Editing & Review Service: Fujian Mobile Office Assistant Platform

Fujian Mobile office assistant platform information security review service. The office assistant platform is an information release business platform Fujian Mobile provides for enterprise customers. The platform integrates industry mobile newspapers, animation MMS, animation, enterprise short message platform (ESMP), enterprise email, and other products to provide all-round information release solutions for enterprises. The professional editing & review support service project provides information collection and editing service for enterprise customers on the Fujian Mobile office assistant platform, and, at the same time, offers information content security review service before business information release on the platform to ensure information security and legality of the Fujian Mobile office assistant platform.

Customer Demand:

The Fujian Mobile office assistant platformis mainly geared to the needs of corporate customers, integrating information release of a variety of forms of products, including industry mobile newspapers, animation MMS, animation,enterprise short message platform (ESMP), enterprise email, etc. The main demand of Fujian Mobile is how to guarantee the accuracy, legality and security of the information enterprise customer release on the office assistant platform and prevent information security incidents from giving rise to an adverse effect on Fujian Mobile.

Customer Action:

Fujian Mobile exchanges ideas on the office assistant platform information security demand, and put forth content (including pictures, texts, audio and video files) security review service of various products prior to the release of them on the office assistant platform.

Solutions concerned are offered in accordance with the Fujian office assistant platform demand, and then the information on the existing office assistant platform is transformed and integrated onto the review platform for professional teams to do an initial review and a final review before the release of product information. For information contents that are not in conformity with the review standard, the review team will provide review opinions, return the information back to each product and explain reasons for rejection and suggestions for improvement.

For various product features on the office assistant platform, the editing & review team consults relevant national policies, laws and regulations to formulate review standards in line with product features and organize review team training on a regular basis and only those who have passed the examination are formally offered the post as review personnel.

Customer Benefits:

The Fujian office assistant platform, thanks to the professional editor team service, prevents information security incidents from occurring, ensures product information contents released on the office assistant platform are in line with business management standards and relevant national policies, laws and regulations.

Customer Introduction:

Fujian Mobile Communications Company Limited was formally set up on October 9, 1999 and was successfully listed in Hong Kong and New York, the United States on October 28, 1999. Now, Fujian Mobile has built a comprehensive communications network with wide coverage, rich variety of businesses and high quality to perform mobile communications service(including voice, data, multimedia, etc.);As an IP telephone & Internet service professional mobile communications operator, it boasts more than 7.5 million of customers, has opened international roaming service to nearly 200 overseas companies in 155 countries and regions, with above 90% of mobile phone user access rate, occupying a leading position in China.

编辑审核服务应用案例

编辑审核服务:福建移动办公助理平台


福建移动办公助理平台信息安全审核服务。办公助理业务平台是福建省移动面向企业客户提供的信息发布平台,该平台整合了行业手机报、彩漫、动漫、企信通、企业邮箱等产品,为企业提供全方位的信息发布解决方案。专业编辑审核支撑服务项目,为福建移动办公助理平台上的企业客户提供信息采集、编辑服务,同时为平台上各业务信息在发布前提供信息内容的安全审核服务,确保福建移动办公助理平台的信息安全性、合法性。


客户诉求:


福建移动办公助理平台,主要是面向企业客户,集成了多种产品形态各异的信息发布产品,包括行业手机报、彩漫、动漫、企信通、企业邮箱等,如何保障企业客户通过办公助理平台发布出去的信息准确性、合法性和安全性,避免信息安全事件出现,给福建移动带来不良影响是福建移动公司的主要诉求。


客户行动:


福建移动将办公助理平台信息安全需求进行了沟通,提出对其办公助理平台上各产品在信息发布前提供内容(包含图片、文字、音频、视频)的安全审核服务。

针对福建办公助理平台需求,提供相关解决方案,将现有办公助理平台上各产品信息通过相关改造集成到审核平台,由专业审核团队,通过初审、终审两级审核制度进行审核后再分发至各产品执行信息发布。对于不符合审核规范的信息内容,审核团队提供审核意见,将信息驳回至各产品,并提供具体驳回原因、以及改进建议。

针对办公助理平台各产品特性,编辑审核团队参照国家相关政策、法规,制定符合其产品特性的审核规范,并组织审核团队定期培训,通过考核的审核人员正式上岗。

 

客户收益:


福建办公助理平台,通过专业编辑审核团队服务,杜绝了信息安全事件的发生,确保办公助理平台上各项产品信息发布内容符合业务管理规范和国家相关政策、法规。


客户介绍:


福建移动公司1999年10月9日福建移动通信有限责任公司正式挂牌成立;1999年10月28日成功在香港、美国纽约上市。现在,福建移动已建成覆盖范围广、业务品种多、通信质量高的综合通信网络,成为经营移动通信业务(包括话音、数据、多媒体等);IP电话及互联网服务的专业化移动通信运营公司,客户总数已超过750万,与155个国家和地区的近200家境外公司开通了国际漫游业务,移动电话用户接通率达到90%以上,保持全国领先水平。