• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

Accessible-to-All Project

 China Mobile Communications Corporation Yunnan Co. Ltd.’s Accessible-to-All Project

By optimizing and upgrading Xiaoxuntong service of China Mobile Communications Corporation Yunnan Co. Ltd. (CMCC Yunnan), we helped CMCC Yunnan’s school customers to share educational resources among classes. Phase 1 of the project focused on teaching materials, and gradually expanded to include tutoring and after-school life. In the meanwhile, we created shared spaces for the operator, and assigned real-name cyberspaces to teachers and students. CMCC Yunnan’s Accessible-to-All platform incorporates rich educational resources and various teaching apps, and can meet all the requirements of teachers, students and parents.

Customer Requirements:

Mobile and broadband networks should be leveraged to create a multimedia teaching environment, integrate a variety of high-quality teaching resources and digital applications, and build an educational resources public service platform and an education management public service platform. After making the broadband network accessible to all the schools, we should make high-quality resources accessible to all classes, and eventually make cyberspaces for learning accessible to all so as to achieve the core objective and complete the landmark project  of China’s educational informationization process, i.e. “Three Communications and Two Platforms”, and to make four breakthroughs, i.e. breakthrough in building educational informationization infrastructures, breakthrough in developing and sharing high-quality digital educational resources, breakthrough in integrating information technologies into the teaching process, and breakthrough in creating a scientific development mechanism for educational informationization.

Customer Activities

The customer has combined the“educational resources public service platform” with “cyberspaces for learning ” and leverages a cloud system to maximize the integration and sharing of hardware and software resources, lower the costs and complexity of informationization projects for schools, promote positive interaction between resource development and usage, improve apps and provide technical support and network services  for “high-quality resources accessible to all classes” and “cyberspaces for learning accessible to all”.

To further enrich the apps on CMCC Yunnan’s Accessible-to-All platform, the customer provides not only the core apps that meet the requirements of teachers, students and parents, but also personalized and localized third-party apps through its “education apps market”.

CMCC Yunnan’s Accessible-to-All platform is supported by CMMCC Communications Information Security Management and Operation Center and Security Office of China Mobile Research Institute”, and complies with Regulations on New Internet Technologies and Services Security Assessment (Trial) of MIIT, Regulations on New Mobile Internet Technologies and Services Security Assessment (Trial) of CMCC, and Management Rules on New Internet Technologies and Services Security Assessment (Trial) of the provincial company. CMCC Yunan keeps enhancing the platform security to build a trusted brand.

Customer Benefits:

The Accessible-to-All platform has facilitated teaching and office works of CMCC Yunnan’s school customers, promoted the construction of their “Three Communications and Two Platforms”project, and enhanced collaboration between CMCC Yunnan and its customers.

Teaching & office: Powerful and convenient teaching & office features between each school and education authorities: online publishing of official documents that ensures an accurate document flow, online application for job titles that provides each school with an easy-to-use digital job title management system, and education authorities with a transparent management approach as well as various office features such as campus address book, fixed asset management and leave management, which have accelerated the informationization process.

Teaching information management: electronic school roll information and personnel information that facilitates management improved efficiency, course scheduling tools that automatically monitors course scheduling works and make them easier to do, and exam & assessment system that incorporates routine and term exams and assessments.

Customer introduction:

China Mobile Communications Corporation Yunnan Co. Ltd. is the wholly-owned subsidiary of China Mobile Communications Corporation in Yunnan. Founded in August, 1999, its has 16 city branches and 129 country branches across the province.

人人通应用案例

云南移动人人通项目


为中国移动集团云南有限公司在原来校讯通的基础上进行了优化升级,使其学校客户实现了教育资源的班与班之间的共享,一阶段重点在课堂教学所需核心资料,逐步扩展到学习辅导和课余生活。同时为其构建共享空间,是为教师、学生分配的网络实名空间。云南移动人人通平台以丰富的教育资源为基础,整合各类教育应用,贯穿教学始终,能够充分满足教师、学生、家长在整个教学环节中的各类需求。


客户诉求:


以移动通信网络及宽带基础建设为基础,搭建多媒体教学环境,整合多方优质教学资源及数字化教学应用,建设教育资源公共服务平台、教育管理公共服务平台,在宽带网络校校通的基础上,达到优质资源班班通,从而最终实现网络学习空间人人通,完成国家教育信息化建设的核心目标与标志性工程——“三通两平台”——的建设,力争实现四个新突破,即教育信息化基础设施建设新突破、优质数字教育资源共建共享新突破、信息技术与教育教学深度融合新突破、教育信息化科学发展机制新突破。


客户行动:

“教育资源公共服务平台”与“网络学习空间”相结合,利用云服务体系,最大限度实现软、硬件资源的集约共享,降低学校信息化成本和建设难度;推动资源建设与使用良性互动,提高应用水平,为“优质资源班班通”和“网络学习空间人人通”提供技术支撑和网络服务。

为进一步丰富云南移动人人通平台的教育应用,除提供符合教师、学生、家长需求的核心教育应用之外,还以“教育应用超市”的形式,接入更多的第三方教育应用,以实现教育应用特色化、个性化、本地化。

云南移动的人人通平台解决方案以“中国移动通信信息安全管理与运行中心”和“中国移动研究院安全所”为平台安全方面的指导单位,以工信部《互联网新技术新业务信息安全评估管理办法(试行)》、移动集团总部《中国移动互联网新技术新业务信息安全评估管理办法(试行)》、中国移动省公司《互联网新技术新业务信息安全评估管理细则(试行)》为参照标准,不断强化平台安全性能,打造放心品牌。


客户收益:


人人通平台方便了云南移动学校客户教学与办公,促进了学校“三通两平台”的建设,稳固了云南移动与学校客户的合作。

教学办公:强大的在线教学办公功能,实现了学校和各级教育主管部门便捷的在线教学办公:在线发布公文文件,保证公文流转精准无误;在线职称申报,为学校提供便捷易用的数字化教师职称管理系统,为教育主管部门提供透明化的管理方式;还有校园通讯录、固定资产管理、人员休假管理等各类办公功能,为信息化教育添砖加瓦。

教学信息管理:学籍信息、人事信息电子化,便捷管理学生和人事信息,提高资料管理效率;排课工具可自动进行排课科学性监测,使排课工作更轻松;还有将日常考评与学期考评相结合,可多方面综合记录学生学习情况的综合考评系统。


客户介绍:


中国移动通信集团云南有限公司是中国移动有限公司在云南设立的全资子公司,隶属于中国移动通信集团公司,公司正式成立于1999年8月,在全省拥有16个州市分公司、129个县(区)分公司。