• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

Mobile Newspaper content support service

1 ) Definition

Content Support Service Capacities for Mobile Newspaper   include such capacities as proper team staffing and building, process standardization and content production. Proper team staffing and building involves organizational structure, talent staffing, task assignment and workflow standardization.

 

2 ) Products supported

1 Morning & Evening News

Morning and Evening News are among the most influential products of Mobile Newspaper products as concise versions of paper-based and web media. The producers deliver messages to the public by selecting cover topics and articles. Their content includes domestic, international, social, sports and entertainment information and a variety of supplements (IN words\IN phrases, jokes, classrooms) with text and images. Their names are “Mobile Newspaper-Morning News” and “Mobile Newspaper-Evening News” which are released in mornings and evenings.

 

Columns and layouts of Morning and Evening News:

Morning News

Frames

Evening News

Cover, highlights

1

Cover, highlights

Date, guide

0.5

Date, guide

Focus

1-1.5foc

Focus

Domestic news

3

Domestic news

Local news

1

Local news

International news

1

International news

Social news

1

Social news

Sports express

1

Sports express

Entertainment

1

Entertainment

Supplements (IN words, jokes)

1-2

Supplements

Promotion

1

Promotion

End frame LOGO

1

End frame LOGO

 

 

2 Introduction to “And News” client:

1)    Operation data

To become “an authoritative news source with rich content”, the And News” client has 32 channels that provide users with high-quality and useful content in a timely manner. It works with thousands of content providers to ensue a supply of massive information. Its push feature runs on a provincial level to meet localization requirements. The most popular focus channels are: Express, sensibility, entertainment, military, headlines and finance; and the most popular video channels are: news, highlights, beauties, entertainment and military.


 

2 Key channels

(1)Headlines: Providing deep interpretation of hot events, and shows eye-catching headlines and illustrations at key spots such as homage banner “guess your likes”. It features such columns as Morning News and Discussions.

(2)The public: Focusing on thoughts, history and authority with featured columns as Like U, Chat with you and Funny History to attract intelligent users.

(3)sensibility: Focusing on instincts, entertainment and images, and combining gif pictures and videos to provide such columns as Images, Noon Artciles and Whispers.

(4)Thin line: Formerly an original channel with a focus on original ideas to reflect editors’ opinions on hot news, social phenomenon and lifestyles. Current columns include Ceshangshu and Special Planning.

 

3、We Media:

There are now ten types of subscription channels (news, military, sports, lifestyle, finance, auto, science, fashion and travel) and 204 subscription IDs.

 

3 Cope capacities and requirements

News and highlights are an important part of an information product. A correct news concept serves as guidance for selecting, judging and processing news.

1 Accuracy of the content

The accuracy of the content is usually determined by the content of articles from third-party providers”. “Accuracy” refers not only to the accuracy of news elements (time, location, people, event, reason and results), but also to the news selection process for viewing and discovering valuable content.

2)    Objective and neutral attitude

News should not be over-generalized, especially when two or multiple voices are involved. An objective and neutral attitude should be taken, and judgments should not be passed before the event is formally characterized.

3)    Professional production

A variety of technologies, e.g. eye-catching news pictures (audio and video content if 3G is popular) are used for news packaging to provide users with information and improve user experience.

4)    Integrating media resources

Improving content diversity by integrating media resources and increasing the number of media partners.

5、Humanistic spirit and sense of responsibility

Mobile Newspaper shall produce content and images with humanistic care and social responsibility.

6、Spirit of rule of law and legal boundary

Editors shall identify “negative news” and “problematic news”, especially news concerning organizations, individuals, products and vendors to mitigate risks. They shall have general legal knowledge and are clear about reputation and privacy rights protection.

 

 

4), Workflow for the content distribution interface

 


The editing, reviewing and distribution workflow of Mobile Newspaper is illustrated below:


Contacted media, channel editor, review & proofread, chief editor, delivery, delivery monitoring, delivered to readers

MMS generation process:



5)    Applications

Products of Mobile Newspaper such as Morning and Evening News have attracted more than 30 million subscribers and over 10 million client users.

手机报产品内容支撑服务能力

一、能力定义

手机报产品内容支撑服务能力,包括团队合理配置及建设、业务标准化流程、内容制作要求等能力。团队合理配置及建设指根据能力支撑要求,组织团队结构、配置人才设置、分配任务布局、规范工作流程等。


二、支撑产品

1、新闻早晚报


《新闻早晚报》是全国手机报业务中最具影响力的资讯类产品,是每日纸媒和网媒要闻的浓缩精华版。产品制作人员通过封面选题策划、稿件选编,体现自身独特视角,第一时间为公众传递信息。内容涵盖国内、国际、社会、体坛、文娱等资讯,以及丰富多彩的副刊(IN词IN语、笑话、饕餮、学堂等),图文并茂,小中见大。具体名称为“手机报-新闻早报”和“手机报-新闻晚报”,分别在清晨和傍晚为用户发送。

 

《新闻早晚报》栏目设置及版面安排:

早报

帧数

晚报

封面、点睛

1

封面、点睛

日期、导读

0.5

日期、导读

要闻聚焦

1-1.5

要闻聚焦

国内新闻

3

国内新闻

地方新闻

1

地方新闻

国际新闻

1

国际新闻

社会新闻

1

社会新闻

体坛快讯

1

体坛快讯

文娱播报

1

文娱播报

副刊(IN词、笑场等)

1-2

副刊

推广

1

推广

尾帧LOGO

1

尾帧LOGO



2、“和新闻”客户端产品介绍:

1、运营数据

和新闻客户端定位“新闻权威发,有品又有料”,共拥有32个频道,涉及资讯方方面面,为用户提供及时、优质、实用内容。近千家内容源合作,足以保证海量信息的提供。推送功能分省市运行,真正实现本地化内容诉求。目前访问量最高的频道,聚焦版块依次为快讯、感性、娱乐、军事、头条、财经频道;视界版块依次为新闻、热点、美女、娱乐、军事频道。



2、重点频道

(1)头条:突出对要闻与热点事件的独特与深度解读,使用独特醒目的标题与配图,在首页banner、猜你喜欢等重点位置展示;推出早报、大纳言、铁血论等特色栏目。

(2)大家,侧重思想、历史、权威,设立爱U微、和你聊聊、趣读历史等特色栏目,内容的专业与深度能吸引部分高知用户。

(3)感性:以本能、娱乐、花边、美图等内容为主,独具特色的gif图与视频结合,形成图爽、正午暖文、枕边私语等特色栏目。

(4)一念:取一念之间之意,前身为原创频道,主打策划创意,充分呈现编辑对新闻热点、社会现象、生活百态的体悟把握以及发散思考能力。目前已推栏目包括厕上书、特别策划。


3、自媒体入驻:

目前订阅频道分10大类(新闻、军事、体育、娱乐、生活、财经、汽车、科技、时尚、旅游),共有204个订阅号。


三、核心能力特点及要求

资讯类产品的重要组成部分是新闻内容,即新近发生的大事要事。树立正确的新闻理念,对于新闻的选择、判断、确定以及处理,具有一定指导作用。

1、内容的准确

内容的准确,多由合作媒体的供稿内容决定。“准确”不仅构成新闻各要素(时间、地点、人物、事件、原因和结果)的准确,也包括在新闻筛选阶段,分清主次,快速浏览、甄选和发现有价值的内容。

2、客观中立的态度

新闻的处理,不能以偏概全,尤其是涉及双方或多方声音时,不能造成任何一方内容的缺失,要特别注意保持客观、中立;在事件没有得到正式定性之前,不轻易下断语,只做客观报道。

3制作的专业水准

尝试通过多种技术手段对新闻进行包装,如选择并配加有冲击力的新闻图片(3G推广后,增加音频、视频内容也成为可能),使用户在获取信息的同时,还可得到良好的阅读体验和感受。

4、整合各媒体资源

不断拓展、整合媒体资源,增加更多的合作媒体,扩大内容的多样化。

5、人文精神与责任感

手机报内容从选择、制作,到图片处理等方面,传达人文关怀和社会责任。

6、法治精神和法律界限

频道编辑对于“负面消息”或“问题新闻”,尤其是涉及到单位、个人、产品、厂家的,多加以甄别,增强规避风险的意识。编辑有基本的法律常识,对名誉权、隐私权的保护等都要明确。



四、内容发布界面操作流程


手机报采编审核发布流程,如下图:



彩信的形成过程:



五、应用情况

新闻早晚报及其他手机报产品总用户规模3000余万,客户端用户量1000万以上