• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

Quality Management and Operation Service
Capability

I. Description of Capability

Quality management platform supports the product design and operational strategy with mobile clients experience as the center and builds the end-to-end customer experience management system with China Mobile features. Through level-2 Internet coverage, its products, on one hand, support the closed-loop quality management work of the headquarters, provincial companies and base companies and on the other hand, realize the mining and analysis of quality data from the relevant production, professional system collection and aggregation of quality data.

 

Chart 1: Interface presentation

II. Application Scenarios

Scenario 1: Product demand level-2 closed-loop management

Establish the demand feedback channels to speed up the demand response efficiency, and provide full closed-loop electronic support to the product demand of individuals and groups in proposal, audit, acceptance, evaluation, decision-making, scheduling, verification and statistical analysis, as well as the statistical reports of demand proposal, demand acceptance and demand completion.

Scenario 2:Dial testing data statistical analysis

Gather the dial testing date from nationwide and conduct statistical analysis of the completion of the dial testing work from the dimensions of each province’s dial testing volume, device model coverage, and network coverage; conduct statistical analysis of the dial testing results from the dimensions of the benchmarking and compliance of competitive products so that each company can understand the business progress and completion and the weak points of business performance indicators in each province and the nation, thus establishing its position in a coordinated manner at the base and  optimizing and upgrading business in a targeted manner.

III. ProductFeatures

1. Build according to China Mobile’s requirements for quality management work and comply with NGBOSS2-BOSS (V4.5) specifications;

2. Based on UCD’s interactive experience and interface design, and SIMS’s mature of two-tier architecture system, highly-reusable functional framework, stable underlying components, and flexible data interface scalability.

IV. Product Functions

Headquarters quality management platform:Mainly provide the managerial staff of the group with demand process monitoring, work order creation and tracking, reporting for approval, release of examination results, and collection and release of various quality data, etc.;

Provincial quality management platform: Mainly provide the individuals of the provincial companies and the managerial staff of the products of the group with the daily quality management services such as demand proposal, reporting, case sharing, handling of various work orders, as well as collection and statistical analysis of various quality data, etc.;

The base’s andprofessional company’s quality management platform:Mainly provide the product managers of the product support companies with demand and work order processing, product information management, and statistical analysis of various quality data.

 

Chart 2: Functional architecture

V. Technical Parameters

1. Scalable and highly usable, the system supports the horizontal expansion and failover of key business modules;

2. Based on RABC’s rights management model, it can conduct the fine-grained management over user rights to protect the security of access to accounts and resources. It also provides dynamic protection based on the filter to protect the system from being attacked by sql injection and css;

3. It uses the rich client technology and completely decouples the front end the back end, improving the development efficiency and user experience;

4. With JBPM-based workflow engine design capability, the process design is simple and customizable.

V. Product Strengths

1. Cover the level-2 star-shaped networking structure and unified planning of product editions of the headquarters, provinces, bases and professional companies, suitable for the business management and control at different levels and of different levels of fineness under China Mobile and the companies under it. Meanwhile, it is convenient for the editions to be launched online quickly and saves the costs for function transformation and upgrading;

2. The service support system covering all over the country provides centralized response, on-site service, remote support and other business support services on a 7*24 basis.

VII. Applications

Through construction of four phases, quality management platform has so far realized the closed-loop process support to the various daily quality management work, and quality data collection and summary and statistical analysis of key products of individuals, families and groups, with users covering headquarters, 31 provinces, each base, and professional companies. By the end of June this year, each province had submitted more than 30,000 pieces of individual product demand through the platform handled nearly 500 work orders of various types, reported more than 3,500 work achievements of various quality work and collected 8000 dial testing data from the dial testing system.

 

Chart 3: Statistics of the accounts in each province and base (by the end of June 2016)

 

Chart 4: Statistics of the logins in each province and base (in the first half of 2016)

品质管理及运营服务能力

能力概述

品质管理平台支撑移动以客户体验为中心的产品设计、运营战略,构建具备中国移动特色的端到端客户体验管理体系,产品通过二级全网覆盖,一方面支撑总部与各省、基地公司三位一体的闭环品质管理工作,另一方面从相关生产、专业系统采集和汇总品质数据,实现品质数据的挖掘分析。

 

1:界面示意

、应用场景


场景一产品需求二级闭环管理

建立需求反馈渠道,加速需求响应效率,对个人、集团产品需求的提出、审核、受理、评估、决策、排期、验证、统计分析提供全程闭环电子化支撑,同时提供需求提出情况、需求受理情况、需求完成情况的统计报表。

场景二:拨测数据统计分析

汇总全国的拨测数据,从各省的拨测量、机型覆盖、网络覆盖等维度对拨测工作完成情况进行统计分析;从竞品对标、达标情况等维度对拨测结果进行统计分析,以便于各公司了解本省及全国业务拨测工作完成进展、业务性能指标短板等情况,从而与基地协同定位,有针对性的对业务进行优化提升。


、产品特性


1、 根据中国移动品质管理工作要求建设,符合NGBOSS2- BOSS(V4.5)规范要求;

2、 基于UCD的交互体验和界面设计、及基于SIMS成熟的两级架构体系、高度复用的功能框架、稳定的底层组件、灵活的数据接口扩展能力。


、产品功能


总部品质管理平台:面向集团管理人员,主要提供需求流程监控、工单创建及跟踪、上报审批、考核结果发布,以及各类品质数据的采集、发布等功能。

省品质管理平台:面向省公司的个人及集团产品管理人员,主要提供需求提出、各类上报、案例分享、各类工单处理等日常品质管理,以及各类品质数据的采集、统计分析功能。

基地及专业化公司品质管理平台:面向产品支撑公司的产品经理,主要提供需求及工单处理、产品信息管理,以及各类品质数据的统计分析功能。

 

2:功能架构图


、技术参数


1、 可伸缩、高可用能力,系统支持对关键业务模块的水平扩展和故障转移;

2、 基于RABC的权限管理模型,可以对用户权限进行细粒度管理,保障账号和资源访问安全。提供基于filter的动态防护能力,保障系统免受sql注入、css等攻击;

3、 利用富客户端技术,前后端完全解耦,提升了开发效率同时提升了用户体验;

4、 基于JBPM的工作流引擎设计能力,流程设计简单、可定制。


、产品优势


1、 覆盖总部、各省、基地及专业化公司的二级星形组网结构和统一规划的产品版本,适合中国移动集团及下级公司不同级别、不同粒度的业务管理与控制,同时也便于版本快速上线,节约功能改造升级成本;

2、 遍布全国的服务支撑体系,提供7*24集中响应、现场服务、远程支援等多种业务支撑服务。


、应用情况


品质管理平台经过四期建设,目前已实现对各项日常品质管理工作的闭环流程支撑,以及重点个人、家庭、集团产品的品质数据采集汇总、统计分析功能。平台用户覆盖总部、31省、各基地、专业化公司,截止今年6月底各省通过平台提交个人产品需求3万多条,处理各类工单近500条,上报各类品质工作成果3500余项,从拨测系统采集拨测数据8000多万条。

 

3:各省、基地帐号情况统计(截止2016年6月底)

 

4:各省、基地登陆情况统计(2016年上半年)