• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

Cloud Resource Pool Operation and Maintenance
Service Capability

 I. Description of Capability

Through its independently-developed O&M tools and professional service team, Aspire provides customers with IT resource pool host, network, storage, virtualization and other professional O&M services, such as 7*24 system monitoring and customer service response, security reinforcement and protection of IT infrastructure, resource pool business continuity and disaster recovery, resource pool migration and optimization, etc.

The capabilities of O&M tools cover automated O&M, unified monitoring, automated CMDB, O&M analysis, etc., featuring quick access to various physical equipment and virtual equipment and efficient realization of O&M support under the cloud environment.

II. Application Scenarios

With O&M services applicable to China Mobile IDC, resource pool, public cloud, private cloud, and mixed cloud, Aspire is improving the quality and efficiency of the O&M of the resource pool by means of service plus tool.

l Service:System O&M such as IDC resource pool host, network, and storage, 7*24 hour system monitoring and customer service, security reinforcement, disaster recovery, etc.;

l Tool:Unified monitoring, automated CMDB, automated O&M, intelligent O&M analysis, etc.

III. Product Features

Aspire has a service team with more than 300 people covering 29 provinces across China that can provide China Mobile with cloud platform construction and all-inclusive O&M services. Shenzhen has a 7*24 monitoring and business dial testing team which constitutes a level-3 O&M system along with the offices in Beijing, Chengdu, Hangzhou, and Guangzhou.

Based on ITIL system, Aspire has built a professional O&M team covering the whole country and obtained ISO20000 system certification and ISO27001 system certification.

 

Through the implementation of ITIL process system and of the integrated management of events, problems, configuration, change, and release, Aspire realizes the efficient collaboration between the virtualization O&M team and the infrastructure O&M team. Aspire has built an open O&M knowledge base system in order to achieve knowledge sharing among multiple teams. Through the establishment of the resource pool O&M service system, Aspire has enhanced the management and O&M capabilities of the cloud resource pool and ultimately formed the external output of the standardized O&M service capability.

IV. Product Functions

O&M Services

With the growing number of the national business platforms of China Mobile, the security and stability of IT systems are becoming increasingly important. Meanwhile, a nationwide unified O&M team is needed to provide quick response support. The construction of large-scale cloud resource pools and the migration of many core systems to the cloud platform require independent, controllable professional O&M teams to ensure system stability and data security.

 

Aspire resource pool O&M services provide customers with O&M, integration, maintenance, automatic O&M services for the traditional IT systems and cloud computing virtualization system, including the automated O&M tool implementation services of host, network, database, cloud platform O&M, maintenance, large IT systems, and cloud resource pool, as well as the system integration, system optimization, and security reinforcement of the resource pool.

O&M tools

Aspire resource pool O&M tool kit provides customers with the three-in-one O&M solution combining monitoring, management and control to meet the unified O&M scenario pursuit of China Mobile’s O&M system. It includes: ASP-Alarm, ASP-CMDB, ASP-ITSM, ASP-BI and ASP-Tools. Through the unified O&M platform, it provides the business side with standardized monitoring service, ITIL process services, CMDB management services, O&M indicator and data visualization services and centralized visualization console services.

 

 

ASP-Alarm: Aspire ASP-Alarm kit provides customers with professional and standardized monitoring solutions covering basic network, hardware, middleware, operating system, and all levels of application to establish 360° monitoring angle. ASP-Alarm includes a basic environment monitoring sub-kit, a business indicator monitoring sub-kit, a capacity information monitoring sub-kit and an application performance monitoring sub-kit (APM). The basic environment monitoring sub-kit is a product standardized for the IT infrastructure environment that supports the Agent-Proxy-Server three-level deployment to meet the unified monitoring, cross-network-segment requirements of multiple computer rooms. The business indicator monitoring sub-kit and the application performance monitoring sub-kit focus on application and enable plug-in (out-of-band) services and application performance monitoring model, reducing the application transformation cost and realizing the monitoring at the application level and helping customers quickly locate the problems at the application level.

Configuration management kit (ASP-CMDB): Aspire ASP-CMDB kit creates for customers a configuration information collection and management component for the PDCA closed-loop model, which enables centralized management of asset information, hardware configuration information, software configuration information, and network configuration information. The ASP-CMDB kit helps the customer to quickly complete the collection of the configuration information with automated collection as the core improvement in the artificial information and to enhance the efficiency of the configuration information management. At the same time, it establishes the configuration information base library and the periodic data verification mechanism to ensure the validity of the configuration information.

ASP-ITSM: Aspire ASP-ITSM kit is a universal BPM process kit that supports visual drag-and-drop workflow design and the Word editor-based form designed to quickly assist customers in completing the establishment of ITIL processes, the average development and configuration cycle of one single process less than 2 hours, and realizing the quick design, quick implementation, quick verification, and quick adjustment of ITIL, and giving a strong support to the continuous improvement in the O&M process.

Data analysis kit (ASP-BI): Aspire ASP-BI kit is a product designed for analyzing O&M indicators and data. It is a data visualization product focusing on O&M’s KPI indicators, capacity data indicators and internal business (application) indicators. ASP-BI products support data source customization, report customization and Dashbord customization to realize the visualization of O&M data.

ASP-Tools: Aspire ASP-Tools kit is an automated O&M batch processing toolkit for efficiently improving the efficiency of O&M under the x86-based and cloud-based environments. ASP-Tools establishes a series of toolkits for in high-frequency and high-risk O&M operations in specific scenarios, including centralized management of user accounts, agent software supermarkets, batch operation commands, Web shell, automated security baseline inspection, automated software and hardware inspection, etc. At the same time, it provides general script-based and task-based automated batch task scheduling O&M framework. Through the ASP-Tools tools, it is possible to gradually realize separation of man from machine, establish a unified O&M console, liberate O&M personnel from repeated manual work, and effectively improve the average equipment maintenance volume of O&M personnel.

V. Technical Parameters

In terms of O&M services, Aspire have obtained the certification of ISO20000, ISO27001 and ITSS, with the practical experience and cases of construction, O&M and monitoring tool of the thousand-unit-level resource pools.

Aspire focuses on service plus tool. According to the system scale, Aspire provides several engineers in host, network, storage, and virtualization O&M. Meanwhile, it can provide automatic O&M tools to improve the O&M efficiency. After installation, O&M tools can be directly used and maintained by O&M service personnel.

The key performance indicators are shown as follows:

Performance property

Name of kit

Performanceparameters

Monitoring performance

ASP-Alarm monitoring equipment performance

Monitoring equipment<=6000 units

Monitoring cycle<3min

Monitoring indicator<1 million

ASP-Alarm application log analysis performance

Number of logs>=5 billion lines

Indicator collection cycle<1min

Resource cost

ASP-Alarm Basic MonitoringAgent

CPU<0.5%

Hard disk< 500m

Memory< 100m

ASP-Alarm Application Log Collection Agent

CPU<0.5%

Hard disk<500m

Memory<300m

Compatibility

Compatible withASP-Alarm monitoring operating system

SUSE, Aix, Redhat, Centos, HP-unix, ubuntu, Fedora, Debian,Red Flag, windows server and other common operating systems

Compatible with ASP-Alarm monitoring network equipment

Firewalls, switches, routers, VPN, load balancers, and other common network devices

Compatible with ASP-Alarm monitoring middleware

Relational database (Mysql, Oracle, SQL SERVER, etc.)

NOSQL (MongoDB, redis, Elasticsearch, memcached, etc.)

Big data middleware (hadoop, kafka, storm, spark, zookeeper, hadoop, etc.)

Application container (tomcat, apache, jboss, weblogic, etc.)

Compatible with ASP-Toolsoperating system

SUSE, Aix, Redhat, Centos, HP-unix, ubuntu, Fedora, Debian,Red Flag, windows server and other common operating systems

Compatible with ASP-CMDB operating system

SUSE, Aix, Redhat, Centos, HP-unix, ubuntu, Fedora, Debian,Red Flag, windows server and other common operating systems

 VI. Product Strengths

Aspire is one of the earliest subsidiaries of China Mobile that has obtained the level-1 qualification of system integration. It has accumulated rich experience in the field of O&M. Aspire’s resource pool O&M products have the following advantages:

l Liberate O&M and enhance O&M automation capabilities;

l Have rigorous management ideas and do a good job in process management, supervision and optimization of results;

l It has O&M platform tools more powerful than network administration;

l With the concept of establishing the O&M platform based on the framework of “coping with shifting events by sticking to a fundamental principle, it gives quick responses to changes in demand;

l Both horizontally and vertically scalable architecture helps quickly improve performance and optimize management scenarios;

l Analysis thinking of large data helps improve the O&M process continuously.

VII. Applications

With O&M-related services, Aspire’s resource pool has found applications in the projects of China Mobile and its provincial companies, including:

l Integrated service: system integration of national MISC, SIMC, and MM, integration of cloud platform of Guangdong Mobile, and system construction of medical cloud platform, education cloud platform, and desktop cloud

l O&M service: O&M of level-1 private cloud of the international information port of the Network Department of the Group, the business brand level-1 Boss O&M of the Group, VMWare O&M of Shenzhen Mobile, SCM and B2B of terminal companies, and O&M of MM system of Internet companies;

l O&M tool: Aspire’s network product O&M, southern base unified O&M platform, and development of the software monitoring platform of Migu level-1 O&M Center.

云资源池运维能力

 一能力概述

卓望通过自研的运维工具及专业的服务团队为客户提供IT资源池的主机、网络、存储、虚拟化等系统运维,7*24系统监控及客服响应、IT基础架构的安全加固及保障、资源池业务连续性及容灾、资源池迁移及优化等专业运维服务。

运维工具能力覆盖自动化运维、统一监控、自动化CMDB、运维分析等方面,快速接入各类物理设备及虚拟设备,高效实现云环境下的运维支撑。 


二、应用场景


适用于中国移动IDC、资源池、公有云、私有云、混合云等系统的运维,卓望以服务+工具的方式,提升资源池运维的质量和效率。

服务:IDC资源池主机、网络、存储等系统运维、7*24小时系统监控及客服、安全加固、容灾等;

工具:统一监控、自动化CMDB、自动化运维、智能运维分析等。


、产品特性


卓望300余人服务团队覆盖全国29省,可以为中国移动提供云平台建设、运维全方位服务。深圳设有7*24监控及业务拨测团队,与北京、成都、杭州、广州等办事处构成三级运维体系。

卓望基于ITIL体系建立了覆盖全国的专业化运维团队,并已获得ISO20000、ISO27001体系认证。

 

卓望通过实施ITIL流程体系,落实事件、问题、配置、变更、发布的一体化管理,实现虚拟化运维团队和基础设施运维团队的高效协作。卓望建有开放的运维知识库体系,以实现多团队间的知识共享。通过建立资源池运维服务体系,提升云资源池管理和运维能力,最终形成标准化的运维服务能力对外输出。 


、产品功能


运维服务

随着中国移动全国性业务平台日益增加,IT系统的安全、稳定日趋重要,需要一支全国性的统一运维团队提供快速响应支撑;大型云资源池的建设,众多核心系统迁移云平台,需要自主、可控的专业化运维团队,保障系统的稳定和数据的安全。

卓望资源池运维服务为客户提供传统IT系统及云计算虚拟化系统的运维、集成、维保、自动运维等服务。包括主机、网络、数据库、云平台运维、维保,大型IT系统、云资源池的自动化运维工具实施服务。资源池的系统集成、系统优化、安全加固。

运维工具

卓望资源池运维工具套件可以为客户提供监-管-控三维一体的运维整体解决方案,满足中国移动运维体系下的统一运维场景诉求。包括:监控告警(ASP-Alarm)、配置管理(ASP-CMDB)、运维流程(ASP-ITSM)、数据分析套件(ASP-BI)以及自动化工具套件(ASP-Tools)等。通过统一运维平台为业务侧提供标准化的监控服务、ITIL流程服务、CMDB管理服务、运维指标数据可视化服务和集中可视化操作台服务。

 

监控告警套件(ASP-Alarm):卓望ASP-Alarm套件可为客户提供涵盖基础网络、硬件、中间件、操作系统、应用各个层面的专业化、标准化监控解决方案,建立360°监控视角。ASP-Alarm中包含基础环境监控子套件、业务指标监控子套件、容量信息监控子套件以及应用性能监控子套件(APM)。基础环境监控子套件是针对IT基础环境标准化监控的产品,支持Agent-Proxy-Server三级部署,满足多机房跨网段的统一监控需求。业务指标监控子套件和应用性能监控子套件重点针对应用程序,实现插件式(带外)的业务、应用性能监控模式,降低应用改造成本,实现应用层级的监控,帮助客户快速定位应用层问题。

配置管理套件(ASP-CMDB):卓望ASP-CMDB套件为客户建立PDCA闭环模型的配置信息采集管理组件,实现对资产信息、硬件配置信息、软件配置信息和网络配置信息的集中管理。ASP-CMDB套件以自动化采集为核心人工信息完善为补充的思路协助客户快速完成配置信息的采集,提升配置信息管理效率,同时建立配置信息基线库和周期性数据核查机制确保配置信息的有效性。

运维流程套件(ASP-ITSM):卓望ASP-ITSM套件是一款通用的BPM流程套件,支持可视化拖拽式的流程设计以及word表格编辑器式的表单设计,可快速协助客户完成ITIL流程的搭建,单个流程平均开发配置周期<2小时,实现ITIL的快速设计、快速落地、快速验证、快速调整,有力支撑运维流程的持续改进。

数据分析套件(ASP-BI):卓望ASP-BI套件是一款针对运维指标数据的分析产品,主要针对运维的KPI指标、容量数据指标以及业务(应用)内部指标的数据可视化产品,ASP-BI产品支持数据源自定义、报表自定义以及Dashbord自定义的方式实现运维数据的可视化。

自动化工具套件(ASP-Tools):卓望ASP-Tools套件是一款针对x86化和云化环境下有效提升运维效率的运维批处理自动化工具集。ASP-Tools针对高频和高风险运维操作建立了一系列特定场景的工具箱,包括:用户账号的集中管理、Agent软件超市、批操作命令、Web shell、自动化安全基线巡检、自动化软硬件巡检等。同时提供基于脚本、任务的通用批量任务调度执行自动化运维框架。通过ASP-Tools工具可逐步实现人机分离,建立运维统一操作台,解放运维人员重复的体力劳动,有效提升运维人员人均维护设备量。


、技术参数


卓望运维服务已经获得ISO20000、ISO27001、ITSS等认证,具备千台级资源池建设、运维、监控工具实施经验和案例。

卓望以服务+工具进行支撑。根据系统规模,卓望提供主机、网络、存储、虚拟化运维工程师若干人。卓望可提供自动运维工具,提升运维效率。运维工具安装后,由运维服务人员直接使用和维护。

  关键性能参数如下:





、产品优势


卓望公司是中国移动下属公司中最早获得系统集成一级资质的企业,在运维领域积累了丰富的经验。卓望资源池运维产品具有以下优势:

l 解放运维双手,推动运维自动化能力提升

l 严谨的管理思路,做好过程管理、监督和结果优化

l 有别于网管,比网管更加强大的运维平台化工具

l 以不变应万变的框架式运维平台搭建理念,快速响应需求变化

l 横向纵向可伸缩扩展的架构,快速提升性能和管理场景优化

l 大数据的分析思维,协助运维过程持续改进 


、应用情况


卓望的资源池运维相关服务与工具已经在中国移动集团和相关省公司的项目中得以运用具体包括:

集成服务:全国MISC、SIMS、MM等系统集成,广东移动云平台集成,医疗云平台、教育云平台、桌面云等系统建设。

运维服务:集团网络部国际信息港一级私有云运维,集团业支一级Boss运维,深圳移动VMWare运维、终端公司SCM、B2B等系统运维,互联网公司MM系统运维。

l 运维工具:卓望公司全网产品大运维,南方基地统一运维平台,咪咕一级运维中心软件监控平台开发。