• WeChat|

    With WeChat "sweep sweep"

  • 中文

Legal Statement

1.Intellectual Property Right

• Domain names, logo and marks and proprietary terms

Domain names, trademarks and proprietary terms used by this Website are protected by related laws, and shall not be used by any organization or individual without prior consent in writing of the Website owner or related holder of rights.

• Copyright

All contents contained in this Website, including but not limited to text, graphics, pictures, video and audio materials, LOGO, layout design, name and directory of columns, contents classification, are owned by Aspire Company or other legal holders of property rights.

Contents and software of this Website are protected by the Copyright Law of the People’s Republic of China and other related laws. Use of the contents and services provided by this Website by any organization or individual for commercial purposes shall be permitted in written form by Aspire or other holders of rights; Use of contents and services provided by this Website for non-commercial purposes shall abide by the provisions of the Copyright Law and other related laws, and shall not violate the rights and interests of the Website owner and related holders of rights.

No organization and individual shall illegally reproduce, copy or use this Website and its contents for commercial purposes without prior permission. The Website owner reserves the right to take legal actions against user behaviors that are verified as illegal or detrimental to the Website. Without authorization of the Website owner, no organization and individual shall build mirror sites, be it fully or partially mirrored.

• Copyright objections

In case any holder of rights believe that the text, pictures and audio-video materials (hereinafter called “products”)in this Website infringe the copyright of the holder, the holder shall timely notify the Website in written form so that the Website can remove the products in question or cut related linkage; Objections from the holder of rights who cannot present effective identity certificates, copyright ownership certificate and evidences for the alleged infringement will be taken as invalid objections. The Website shall not be liable to any consequences of mistaken removal of products or linkage cutting due to notification from the holder of rights.


2.Privacy Protection

Users can anonymously visit this Website and obtain information, but may be required to provide personal information such as name, address, telephone number and email address when using some functions of the Website such as “join us”. Users shall ensure the truthfulness and accuracy of the above-mentioned personal information. At any time, users have the right to choose not to receive any information from Aspire. The Website will strictly manage and protect information provided by users to prevent loss, theft or alteration of the personal information. The Website will take necessary measures to minimize users’ losses in case of damage and leakage of personal information due to special reasons such as force majeure or virus infection of and hacker attacks to computers, but shall not be held responsible for any result.

Without permission of users, the Website will not provide to any third party any personal information of users except for the following circumstances:

(1)The Website has adequate reasons to believe that it has obtained user authorization based on rules and procedures set by the Website;

(2)It is required by statutory documents such as laws, regulations and policies of the People’s Republic of China to provide such information;

(3)Personal information is disclosed due to objective reasons that cannot be attributed to the Website.

(4)Personal information is disclosed due to force majeure;

(5)Personal information is disclosed due to users’own mistakes;

(6)Personal information is disclosed due to reasons beyond the technical capability of hardware and software used by this Website;

(7)Personal information is disclosed as required by judicial institutions or government agencies and other competent authority.


3.Disclaimer

The owner of the Website doesn’t declare or guarantee absolute integrity and accuracy of its published information, and doesn’t provide any explicit or implied warranty for any product, service and information that users buy or obtained based on the service information or product introduction on this Website. The Website shall not be responsible for any direct or indirect losses due to use of the above-mentioned information, products and services.

知识产权



  • 域名、标识及专有名称


本网站所使用的域名、商标标识及专有名称均受相关法律保护,未经网站所有者及相关权利人事先书面许可,任何单位和个人均不得使用。


  • 版权


本网站包含的所有内容(包括但不限于:文本、图形、图片、视像及声音内容、LOGO标识,版面设计,专栏目录与名称、内容分类)的所有权归卓望公司或其它合法权利人所有。

本网站的内容和软件均受《中华人民共和国著作权法》及其它相关法律的保护。任何单位或个人将本网站提供的内容与服务用于商业性目的时,需征得卓望公司或相关 权利人的书面许可;将本网站提供的内容与服务用于非商业用途时,应遵守著作权法以及其他相关法律的规定,不得侵犯网站所有者及相关权利人的权益。

任何组织和个人不得非法复制、抄袭,或为任何未经允许的商业目的使用本网站及其内容。如果本网站所有者确定用户行为违法或有损网站利益,则将保留采取相关法律行为的权利。未经网站所有者的授权,任何单位及个人不得建立本网站的镜像(包括全部和局部镜像)。



  • 版权异议


如权利人认为本网站内容中所涉及的文字作品、图片和音视频资料(以下简称"作品"),侵犯其著作权的,请及时书面通知本网站,本网站将依法删除被指侵权的作 品或断开相应的链接;但权利人不能出示有效身份证明、著作权权属证明及侵权情况证明的,视为未提出异议。因权利人的通知导致本网站错误删除作品,或者错误 断开与作品的链接的,本网站不承担任何责任。



隐私权保护

用户在匿名的状态下即可访问本网站并获取信息,但用户在使用本网站上部分功能时(如"加盟我们"等),可能需要向本网站提供个人资料,包括姓名、地址、电话 号码、电子邮箱地址等,用户须保证提供上述资料的真实性准确性。用户有权随时决定不接受卓望公司的任何资料。本网站将对用户所提供的资料进行严格的管理及 保护,防止用户的个人资料丢失、被盗用或遭窜改。如因不可抗力或计算机病毒感染、黑客攻击等特殊原因,导致用户信息被破坏、泄密并受到损失的,本网站将采 取必要措施尽力减少用户的损失,但本网站对此不承担任何责任。

在未得到用户许可前,本网站不会将用户的任何个人信息提供给任何第三方,但发生以下事由的除外:

  • (1)按照本网站制订的规则和程序,本网站有充分的理由相信已经获得用户的授权;
  • (2)按照中华人民共和国的法律、法规、政策等规范性法律文件规定,要求本网站提供的;
  • (3)不能归咎于本网站的客观情势,所导致的个人资料的公开;
  • (4)因不可抗力,所导致的个人资料的公开;
  • (5)由于用户自身过错,而导致的个人资料的公开;
  • (6)超出本网站使用的硬件和软件的技术能力范围,所导致的个人资料的公开;
  • (7)应司法机关或政府部门及其他有权机关要求而公开的。

免责

本网站所有者不声明或保证所发布信息的绝对完整和正确。对于用户通过本网站服务信息或产品介绍而购买或取得任何产品、服务或信息,本网站所有者不提供任何明示或默示的担保或保证。对于使用上述信息、产品和服务所造成的任何损失不承担责任,包括直接 损失和间接损失。